William and Rodney

July 30, 2011 at 8:02 1 comment

William and Rodney Traske came from England to Massachusetts during 1630s I related to Rodney and cousins to William’s children. I counted 12 Benjamin Razel Trask’s they were a few generations before the Benjamin’s the last Benjmin Razel Trask was my great great grand father who lived during The Civil War selling horses to the army then they would steal them back and resell them to the army. Andrew Trask built houses in Richfield Springs end up drunk. He and wife are buried in unmarked graves. My father was wicked man who abused their children.
My father beat me and judged me and criticized me. After I recovered from my abuse I reached to my father and he became a Christian when he was 74.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Another Operation

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Martha  |  July 30, 2011 at 8:02

    How utterly awesome your dad became a Christian through the power of your grace and forgiveness. And your light shines brightly in the lives of each of your children, and grandchildren. Praise the Lord, Paul, for the wonderful legacy you are creating for your family and future Trask-generations.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



