ALS Update

June 6, 2011 at 8:02 2 comments

I can’t swallow anything but thin saliva, but I found out if turn my head sharply to the left and tilt down the saliva in my throat causes trouble goes away. I not going get any more Botox injection because it thickens my saliva. Coconut milk makes arms and legs stronger. Before I use my right-arm but it could not move my body but now can. Debbie is feeding me Blue-Greeen algae we are seeing if its going help me.

Entry filed under: Grace, Jesus Christ, Paul Trask's Life, The Christian Life.

The Gospel is in Old Testament Muslims Blew Some Churches

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Martha  |  June 6, 2011 at 8:02

    Continuing to pray for you, Debbie, and the family. Thanks for the updates.

    Reply
  • 2. leecalisti  |  June 10, 2011 at 8:02

    Paul, I came across your site on Plinky today and read your story about your battle with ALS. I lost my mother to ALS in 2004 when she was 72. She went home to the Lord then as she and I are both believers in Christ. I know I will see her again someday. I am moved by your story in light of my own. It’s refreshing to know of your faith. It is the only thing that can make sense of your struggle. My prayers are with you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



