ALS and ADHD

April 8, 2011 at 8:02 2 comments

Last week was trying un-zipper my  pants but peed myself standing next to the toilet. A couple weeks ago I was sitting in my chair and wool blanket was wrapped around my feet.  Suddenly I had to go pee with full bladder I cannot hold it back.  I got up forgetting blanket was wrapped around my feet, I stood up and try to walk but fell hard against the coffee table and I cracked some ribs.  That is called impulsive behavior one of the tell tale behaviors of ADHD people.   This has brought me a lot of pain but my ribs are feeling better at end this week.  That day Debbie moved that table to basement.

Entry filed under: Grace, Jesus Christ, Paul Trask's Life, Reformed, The Christian Life.

Christ in the Believers Life Love all and Forgive all

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Judy Casper  |  April 8, 2011 at 8:02

    There is not a day and sometimes middle of the night that I don’t think of you.Pray any time you pass through my mind!!God loves you Paul and I do too!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • 2. Dick  |  April 12, 2011 at 8:02

    Paul,

    Sorry to hear of your fall,cracked ribs and other embarrassment. God’s grace is sufficient to give you personal grace and mercy to help in time of need.

    The Consultation on Evangelism I attended April 4-6 was well worth the effort and my material was well received. I gave packets to about 500 people who registered for the conference. Pray for lasting fruit.

    Dick

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



