ASL Update

March 17, 2011 at 8:02 1 comment

My right is little weaker.  The physical therapist wants me to go to the Physical therapist here in Hanover with my boot to keep my right toe up and evaluate me to see what need so don’t hurt my right hip.  They gave us handles for the toilet in our bathroom so I can lift myself self up when using the toilet.  My breathing capacity is about the same the last time we were there.   The neurologist gave us a prescription to thin out my saliva. And another prescription to dry up my saliva.  My left side remains strong.  He does not think that my life is any danger.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

A Puritan Prayer The Church

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Dick  |  March 23, 2011 at 8:02

    Paul,

    I am glad to be back on your blog again and am encouraged by your report of 3-17. I am glad that you have access to the medical services that you do and the Great Physician on top of that superintending everything for your ultimate good and glory.

    God Bless,
    Dick

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



