ALS Update

December 16, 2010 at 8:02 2 comments

I weigh 158 pounds.  My blood pressure is excellent.  My breathing capacity is 49%.  They ordered a ventilator for me when I sleep.  It will help out my diaphragm, help me sleep sounder and prolong my life.  They fitted me with boot for my right foot so I wouldn’t drag my right foot.  It took them 5 hours to check me out.

Entry filed under: Paul Trask's Life, The Christian Life.

Eagle Scout Freethinkers

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Martha  |  December 16, 2010 at 8:02

    Continuing on in prayer and hope.
    Much love from the Hackenbergers

    Reply
  • 2. traskman  |  December 16, 2010 at 8:02

    Thank You!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



