Share you lives with me, please.

October 15, 2010 at 8:02 2 comments

When I got a letter in the mail was a joy for me and it still is.    My mother would write about her ADD day and ups and downs of her life.   I would like to hear from anyone.   With dreams, feelings, there ups and downs, when their mad and when happy and when they are sad.   Maybe you think I don’t care but I do especially about people from our Church and from people from the Jesus Christ Messiah Evangelical Free Church.   Disagree with one or many of my blogs and lets argue in Christian love.   Challenge me, criticize me, write an angry letter of what I did to you.   Give your friend my email address paulhtrask@gmail.com

I want to have discussions again about anything you like.   Please write to me.   Any thing you have to say to me is important to me.  Ask me hard or easy question and judge my response by with Biblical truth or by own opinion.

Numbers are not my friend so don’t send me math questions my mind does not think with numbers but in spoken words and words on a page.

Send me sermon and will I give my opinion.     Send me are article and ask to respond to it.    Send poems you like.   Little “diddies” your parents said you when you were children.  And if you are still a child write me about anything you like.   Tell me things about what you are learning at school or ask me question about my day.   Scan me a great spelling or test or math test.  Send me photos of what you made with own hands.  If you wrote a report about an historic event or about a famous person copy it and send to me.

If your old and lost a spouse or if your still marriage to bride write to me using snail mail:  Paul Trask at 25 Frock Drive Hanover, PA 17331-9152 or if you are cyber grandpa or grandma write to me using Email: paulhtrask@gmail.com

Life is about people not things.   I will delighted to hear from you!!

Entry filed under: Grace, Paul Trask's Life, The Christian Life.

The Great Exchange God loves us whether we are in bad times or good times

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Patty  |  October 15, 2010 at 8:02

    I met you 35 years ago after moving to Herkimer in 1975. I still get mad at you when I think about you saying I was desperate (or was that Norman?)! 🙂 I’ll always think of you as the reader and thinker. Some things never change. Glad to see that despite all that you are going through you are still convinced that our God is sovereign and His ways are not our ways. Congrats on being a grandpa!

    Reply
  • 2. Michael  |  October 16, 2010 at 8:02

    Hi Paul.. its great to hear from other christians. Chect out my devotional Journal at http://www.truepurpose.wordpress.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



