ALS Update

August 6, 2010 at 8:02 2 comments

The guck around my button is now red and I think its dried blood.  I don’t have pain right now however, my surgeon wants to see  me and wants me to have CAT scan to see if part my of bowel has caught on the inside of the tube.  The surgeon called back and he wants to see us.    We will be driving down falls road toward our surgeons office where they will swab around my button and near by I will have a CAT scan done.   Another adventure in God’s hands.  Pray for us.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Marriage Defending the Widow, Orphan and the Opressed

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Carol  |  August 7, 2010 at 8:02

    Will be praying for this adventure. Glad you are having this checked out.

    Reply
  • 2. Mary Warren  |  August 7, 2010 at 8:02

    I think what you write is incredible insight as to how God changes us.You are living out your life as one of the strongest witnesses, that change is life long.We just finished a study from a book called The Mind Of Christ.We see in studies like that how very very much this journey never ends.It just grows in your life like a fire storm.You are in our prayers and on our hearts always.Missing all of you very much. love ,hugs &kisses to all aunt Mary & uncle Gary

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



