ALS Update

July 31, 2010 at 8:02 1 comment

When feed tube button was put in it soon began to suck in leaving a dimple for a few seconds and it pops back up.  After awhile  the area around the button began to hurt.   I told Deb to fill the subscription  to kill in the infection.  We are washing the area with peroxide three to four times a day.  It’s putting out green puss.  Pray this infection will go away.   Deb gives me an antibiotic four times a day.  I’m in my Lord’s hands and there is no safer place to be!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Where is My God ALS Update

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Christina  |  August 1, 2010 at 8:02

    Damn it, I hate that this is happening again! Don’t they do this alot? Praying for your healing & comfort!
    I still say DAMN IT!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



