ALS Update

January 29, 2010 at 8:02 Leave a comment

On Tuesday we went to Hopkins for a pulmonary test and a clinic visit where every one checks on my progress.   Six months ago my breathing capacity was 80% this time my breathing capacity was 77%.    My drug study visit will be coming up soon it will be the last time for this drug study.  If I am not on the drug they will put me on it and double the dosage.  The next drug study is not scheduled yet.  I got a coughing machine and a suction machine Wednesday afternoon. The rent for both of these machines is $358.00 a month; we are thankful that Medicare and my Insurance cover all the cost.  Every day is a blessing but I cannot wait to meet my Savior.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Sex Another ALS Update

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



