Satan Attacks

October 19, 2009 at 8:02 Leave a comment

I rarely ever lust, but two weeks ago images in my mind kept popping up and I sinned in quick seccession and I knew it was an attack and I prayed to my Father to protect me from the evil one and he delivered me.  This week I got off track in doubting my sanctification and God’s intentions toward me.  I was heading down the old path of victimization.  A friend came to my rescue pointing this out to me.  Let the Father point my sins out and rest in him he is the one who loves me and the one who is maturing me.   Satan is messing with my heart and my mind as I have a terminal disease trying to seprate me from my Fathers love.  Please pray for me asking the Father to keep the evil one away from me and fill me with his sweet love.   I am in the hands of my redeemer.   The Lord will fight for you; you need to be still. Exodus 14:14

Entry filed under: Grace.

Pray for Me Please The New Babylon

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



