Ireland Bound

August 28, 2009 at 8:02 Leave a comment

A high school friend of Debbie’s bought us the plane tickets and other long time Geneva friends and Christian friends from another life pitched in to make our trip to Ireland possible.  To everyone who has given of your time, prayers, and financial gifts I give you all from my heart to yours THANK YOU.  I will have Emma show me how to add pictures or a link to so that I can show off our pictures when we get back.  We leave the on the 3rd of September and fly out off John F. Kennedy Airport on the 4th and arrive back on the 10th.  We will be flying on Aer Lingus to and from.  I have wanted to go to Ireland since I was a boy.  I like the color green.

Entry filed under: Paul Trask's Life.

Cannot Sleep Grumbling

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



