HELP!

June 18, 2009 at 8:02 Leave a comment

Are you struggling with a sin in your life or maybe you are not a follower of Jesus Christ and both of you want some one to pray for you email me at paulhtrask@gmail.com.

If you want to leave a response to any of my Blog entries please write them below my blog in the comment box.

____________________________________________________________________________

Where does our help come from?

The song of ascents were the songs the Jews would sing when they walked up the hill to the Temple to worship.

I lift my eyes to the hills– where does my help come from?  My help comes from the Lord, the Maker of heaven and earth.

Psalm121:1-2

Our help is in the name of the Lord, the Maker of heaven and earth.

Psalm124:8

Surely God is my help; the Lord is the one who sustains me.

Psalm 54:4

Be strong and courageous.   Do not be afraid or terrified because of them, for the Lord you God goes with you; he will never leave you or forsake you.

Deuteronomy 31:6

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Broken Psalm 73

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



