Hebrews

June 6, 2009 at 8:02 Leave a comment

If anyone needs prayer for anything at all email me at paulhtrask@gmail.com.

When I wake in the middle of the night with disturbing thoughts and cannot get back to sleep I go down stairs.   Pick up my Bible and turn to Hebrews and read it all.   Every time I read it it brings me comfort and then I can get back to sleep.

Hebrews is one of my favorite books in the Bible and every page drips Jesus Christ our Redeemer!

When you can’t sleep read it for yourself and it may bring comfort to you also.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Truth that Saved Me! Jesus Rules

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



