Pa Pa Loves Me

May 22, 2009 at 8:02 Leave a comment

Pa Pa adopted me into his family through Jesus’ great exchange he did for me on the cross and now  I  am a heir and  a coheir with Jesus Christ his Son.       Pa Pa has promised me that he will never leave me or forsake me.  Pa Pa chose me before the foundation of the earth so that I might live a holy life.  Then he gave me that Holy Spirit who helps me become holy as he is holy.   When he rescued me from my mess he freed me from sin and filled my heart with joy and peace.   Pa Pa is increasingly giving me the fruits of the Holy Spirit.   Pa Pa is giving me tasks to do in the kingdom that I enjoy doing.   Pa Pa has blessed my life, my marriage with Debbie and with four wonderful children.  Pa Pa saved my earthly father through my testimony and gave us a healthy relationship before he died.   He has made me a ruling elder caring for and praying for people who are in need.   Pa Pa gave me a new family the Church.   Pa Pa answers my prayers.

I praise you Pa Pa for the great and wonder things you do and have done for me.

Praise the Lord.

Praise God in his sanctuary;

praise him in his mighty heavens.

Praise him for his acts of power;

praise him for his surpassing  greatness.

Praise him with the sounding of the trumpet,

praise him with the harp and the lyre. Psalm 150

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

ALS Does Not Define Me! Holiness

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



