Wheel Chair

March 29, 2009 at 8:02 Leave a comment

I got my talking box on the 24th and it did not work so we sent it back. I costs $5,000.00 and I did not expect it to show up with a malfunction. My speech continues to worsen so I am becoming quieter and quieter;  I need this device.

I only choke occasionally on thin liquids like water or my own spit and I tire easily through doing different activities that would not have winded me before.

Tuesday Debbie and I will be going to Baltimore, MD to pick out a motorized wheel chair.

I am just as confident in my Fathers love and faithfulness to me because he stills walks beside me holding my right hand. Psalm 63:7-8

Entry filed under: Paul Trask's Life.

Abby goes on a short term mission to Vienna Austria Surprise

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



