A New Chapter in My Life

March 19, 2009 at 8:02 1 comment

Due to fatigue at work and making errors at my job because of my inability to focus on details I am no longer a public school teacher.  Debbie and I discussed on the phone on March 18th when I was at work and decided that it was time for my working days to come to an end.

I should be getting my communication device soon and I will need practice using it in conversation.

So I have time to spare.  If you need a friend to pray with you or just listen I am avaible.

Entry filed under: Paul Trask's Life.

Isaiah 57:15 My Communication Device

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Martha  |  March 26, 2009 at 8:02

    I beg to differ with you about your comment regarding you no longer being a teacher. You may no longer be employed as a teacher, but you – by your very life and example – continue to teach your family and friends, and all who know you, about the depth and height and breadth and width of God’s love. Your valuable work is not done!!!

    Will your device work with phone conversations as well!?

    Praying for you to move each day from “strength to strength” as you continue to put your trust in Him.
    Martha (stillll likin’ seafood)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



